Top green graphic left cornerClick for home pageContact UsTop green graphic middle bar   Top green graphic right corner
County LogoMorgan County Banner
First row begging button bar image no action Elected Officials Meetings Departments Planning Community
Clerk Recordings
First row ending button bar image no action
Second row begging button bar image no actionAssessor Web SearchTreasurer Web SearchSecond row ending button bar image no action

Elected Officials Page Header



District 1

Mark Arndt


Photo Morgan County Commissioner District 2, Laura Teague


District 2

Laura Teague


District 3

Jim Zwetzig

Photo Morgan County Assessor, Robert (Bob) Wooldridge

County Assessor

Robert L. Wooldridge

Photo Morgan County Clerk and Recorder, Susan L. Bailey

County Clerk & Recorder

Susan L. Bailey

Photo Morgan County Coroner, Don Heer


County Coroner


Don Heer

512 Edmuds

Brush, CO  80723


Contact Us

James Crone Morgan County Sheriff's Office
801 E. Beaver Ave.
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Phone: 970-542-3445
Fax: 970-542-3453
Contact Us

Photo Morgan County Surveyor, Nicole F. Hay


County Surveyor


Nicole F. Hay

615 S. 10th Ave.

Sterling, CO  80751



Photo Morgan County Treasurer, Robert (Bob) Sagel

County Treasurer

Robert A. Sagel






Site search Web search

powered by FreeFind
Bottom green graphic left corner Click for home page
Bottom green graphic right corner
Home Contact Us Home City of Fort Morgan Jackson Lake State Park Wiggins Fort Morgan Times Bunker Hil County Club Wiggins Schools Brush Tribune Brush Schools Fort Morgan Schools Weldon Valley Schools